2019 SAC Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-3
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 23
at
TBA #
Scrimmage at Cerritos
2:00 PM
A
September
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Fullerton *
OEC, 25-23, 25-14, 25-13
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Santiago Canyon *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Irvine Valley *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Riverside *
OEC
5:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Orange Coast *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Golden West *
OEC
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Cypress *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Saddleback *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Fullerton *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
TBA %
CCCAA SoCal Regionals
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season