2019 SAC Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 21 at Mt. San Antonio Duals at Mt. San Antonio College
Sat., Oct. 05 Santa Ana Tournament at Santa Ana College
Wed., Oct. 09 at Cerritos Dual at Cerritos College L, 34-10 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at South State Duals at Palomar College
Wed., Oct. 23 at Palomar College at Palomar 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 26 at Cuesta Tournament at Cuesta College
Wed., Oct. 30 Mt. San Antonio at Santa Ana College 7:30 pm
Wed., Nov. 06 Rio Hondo at Santa Ana College 7:30 pm
Sat., Nov. 23 at ELAC Brawl Tournament at East LA College
Sun., Nov. 24 at State Dual Championship at TBA
Sat., Dec. 07 at CCCAA SoCal Regionals % at Santa Ana College
% Postseason
Bold: Home event