2018 Dons Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. TBA Ventura Mini Tournament @ Ventura College TBA
  at Ventura Ventura Mini Tournament 5:15 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. TBA LA Valley Mini Tournament @ LA Valley College TBA
  LA Valley LAVC Mini Tourney 9:45 AM
  vs. LA Pierce @ LA Valley 12:15 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 at Orange Coast * 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Riverside * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 21 vs. TBA Mt. SAC Tournament @ Mt. San Antonio College TBA
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. TBA Mt. SAC Tournament @ Mt. San Antonio College TBA
Wed., Sep. 26 Cypress * 3:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 27 at TBA San Diego Mesa Tournament TBA
Fri., Sep. 28 at TBA San Diego Mesa Tournament TBA
Sat., Sep. 29 at TBA San Diego Mesa Tournament TBA
Wed., Oct. 03 Saddleback * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 at Golden West * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at Fullerton * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. TBA Rio Hondo Mini Tournament @ Rio Hondo College TBA
Thu., Nov. 01 vs. TBA OEC Championships @ Fullerton College TBA
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. TBA OEC Championships @ Fullerton College TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event