2017 Dons Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-0
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 18
at
2:00 PM
TBA #
Cerritos Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Cerritos
9-25, 21-25, 25-18, 25-21, 7-15
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Diego City
OCSD Quad (25-14, 26-24, 25-11)
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cuyamaca
@ San Diego City Colle OCSD Quad, 25-5, 25-9, 25-14
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cerro Coso
SAC Quad #1
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Victor Valley
SAC Quad #1, 21-25, 25-18, 25-18, 20-25, 15-10
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chaffey
SAC Quad #2, 25-23, 25-15, 25-16
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rio Hondo
SAC Quad #2, 25-11, 25-14, 25-22
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern
25-13, 25-17, 25-13
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saddleback *
OEC, 25-22, 25-16, 25-17
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Golden West *
OEC: 25-18, 25-23, 25-12
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fullerton *
OEC, 25-17, 25-13, 25-17
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cuyamaca
OEC, 25-19, 25-15, 26-24
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Santiago Canyon *
OEC, 25-21, 25-19, 18-25, 25-16
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Irvine Valley *
OEC, 25-14, 25-14, 25-5
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Riverside *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cypress *
26-24, 25-15, 25-11
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saddleback *
OEC 25-19, 25-18, 25-19
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Golden West *
OEC
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Fullerton *
OEC, 22-25, 25-23, 14-25, 25-22, 10-15
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Santiago Canyon *
OEC
H
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Irvine Valley *
OEC, 25-13, 25-14, 25-14
A
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Riverside *
OEC
H
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Orange Coast *
OEC: 19-25, 25-14, 25-20, 25-8
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cypress *
OEC, (25-19, 25-22, 25-17)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference