2016 Dons Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-11
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 6-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 26 at Cerritos Scrimmage # 2:00 PM
Wed., Aug. 31 Southwestern W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 San Diego W, 3-0 Final
  Santa Ana Quad, 25-18, 26-24, 25-14
  vs. Cuyamaca @ Santa Ana W, 3-0 Final
  Santa Ana Quad Tournament
Wed., Sep. 07 Cerritos W, 3-1 Final
  25-22, 25-21, 22-25, 25-23
Fri., Sep. 09 at Rio Hondo L, 3-1 Final
  Rio Hondo Quad, 22-25, 25-22, 25-20, 25-14
  vs. Chaffey @ rio hondo W, 3-1 Final
  Rio Hondo Quad
Fri., Sep. 16 Cypress * L, 3-0 Final
  OEC, 25-12, 25-20, 25-13
Wed., Sep. 21 at Riverside * L, 3-1 Final
  25-11, 23-25, 25-22, 25-9
Fri., Sep. 23 Saddleback * L, 3-1 Final
  OEC 18-25, 25-19, 25-18, 25-23
Mon., Sep. 26 at Citrus 0-0
1-3
Wed., Sep. 28 at Golden West * L, 3-0 Final
  OEC, 25-9, 25-14, 25-20
Fri., Sep. 30 at Fullerton * W, 3-1 Final
  OEC, 25-17, 20-25, 26-24, 25-14
Fri., Oct. 07 at Santiago Canyon * W, 3-2 Final
  OEC, 18-25, 20-25, 25-17, 25-19, 15-4
Wed., Oct. 12 Irvine Valley * L, 3-1 Final
  OEC, 25-17, 25-19, 19-25, 25-18
Fri., Oct. 14 Orange Coast * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Cypress * L, 3-0 Final
  OEC, (25-17, 25-13, 25-22)
Fri., Oct. 21 Riverside * L, 3-0 Final
  OEC, 25-23, 25-14, 25-17
Wed., Oct. 26 at Saddleback * L, 3-2 Final
  OEC 25-19, 28-26, 22-25, 15-25, 15-12
Fri., Oct. 28 Golden West * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 02 Fullerton * W, 3-1 Final
  OEC, 25-16, 25-10, 18-25, 26-24
Mon., Nov. 07 Santiago Canyon * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 09 at Irvine Valley * L, 3-0 Final
  OEC, 27-25, 25-17, 25-17
Wed., Nov. 16 at Orange Coast * W, 3-0 Final
  OEC, 25-23, 29-27, 25-23
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event