2016 Dons Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-11
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 6-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 26 at Cerritos Scrimmage # 2:00 PM
Wed., Aug. 31 Southwestern W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 San Diego Santa Ana Quad, 25-18, 26-24, 25-14 W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Cuyamaca Santa Ana Quad Tournament @ Santa Ana W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Cerritos 25-22, 25-21, 22-25, 25-23 W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 at Rio Hondo Rio Hondo Quad, 22-25, 25-22, 25-20, 25-14 L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Chaffey Rio Hondo Quad @ rio hondo W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Cypress * OEC, 25-12, 25-20, 25-13 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Riverside * 25-11, 23-25, 25-22, 25-9 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Saddleback * OEC 18-25, 25-19, 25-18, 25-23 L, 3-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 26 at Citrus 0-0
1-3
Wed., Sep. 28 at Golden West * OEC, 25-9, 25-14, 25-20 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 at Fullerton * OEC, 25-17, 20-25, 26-24, 25-14 W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 at Santiago Canyon * OEC, 18-25, 20-25, 25-17, 25-19, 15-4 W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Irvine Valley * OEC, 25-17, 25-19, 19-25, 25-18 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 Orange Coast * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Cypress * OEC, (25-17, 25-13, 25-22) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 Riverside * OEC, 25-23, 25-14, 25-17 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Saddleback * OEC 25-19, 28-26, 22-25, 15-25, 15-12 L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 Golden West * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 02 Fullerton * OEC, 25-16, 25-10, 18-25, 26-24 W, 3-1 Final
Mon., Nov. 07 Santiago Canyon * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 09 at Irvine Valley * OEC, 27-25, 25-17, 25-17 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 16 at Orange Coast * OEC, 25-23, 29-27, 25-23 W, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event