2018 Dons Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Aug. 22 El Camino # Scrimmage 11:00 AM
Tue., Aug. 28 Palomar 3:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 31 at Grossmont 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 04 San Diego City 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 07 Southwestern 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 at Saddleback * East Practice Field 1:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 Santiago Canyon * 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 18 at Fullerton * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 21 Irvine Valley * 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Orange Coast * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 at Golden West * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 02 at Cypress * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 at Norco * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 Saddleback * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 at Santiago Canyon * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 Fullerton * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 at Irvine Valley * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 at Orange Coast * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 30 Golden West * 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 02 Cypress * 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 Norco * Sophomore Day 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event