2017 Dons Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-12-2
Pct. .381
Conf. 4-10-2
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-5-1
Away 3-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Grossmont
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Palomar
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
Southwestern
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
West LA
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Norco *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Saddleback *
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Santiago Canyon *
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
El Camino
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Irvine Valley *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Orange Coast *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Fullerton *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cypress *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Golden West *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Norco *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
T, 0-0
Saddleback *
(stadium)
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Irvine Valley *
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Orange Coast *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 4-0
Fullerton *
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Cypress *
H
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Golden West *
A
* Conference