2017 Dons Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Tue., Aug. 29 Grossmont 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 01 at Palomar 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 05 at Southwestern 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 08 West LA 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 12 at Norco * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 15 Saddleback * 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 19 Santiago Canyon * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 22 at El Camino 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 at Irvine Valley * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 Orange Coast * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 03 Fullerton * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 06 at Cypress * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 Golden West * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 Norco * 3:00 AM
Tue., Oct. 17 at Saddleback * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 at Santiago Canyon * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 Irvine Valley * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 31 at Orange Coast * 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 03 at Fullerton * 3:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 07 Cypress * 3:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 09 at Golden West * 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 10 at Golden West * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event