2017 Dons Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 09 at West Hills Bakersfield Duals L, 46-4 ALL DAY
  at Moorpark Bakersfield Duals L, 30-22 ALL DAY
  at Bakersfield College Bakersfield Duals L, 40-6 ALL DAY
Sat., Sep. 16 at Mt. San Antonio Mt. SAC Duals ALL DAY
Sat., Sep. 30 Santa Ana Tournament ALL DAY
Wed., Oct. 11 Mt. San Antonio * 7:30 pm
Sat., Oct. 14 at Palomar South Dual Championships ALL DAY
Wed., Oct. 18 Rio Hondo * 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 21 at Cuesta College Meathead Movers Tournament ALL DAY
Wed., Oct. 25 at Cerritos College * 7:00 pm
Wed., Nov. 08 at Palomar College * 7:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 18 at East LA College East LA Tournament ALL DAY
* Conference
Bold: Home event