2016 Dons Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 10 at Bakersfield L, 36-16 Final
  at East Los Angeles W, 28-24 Final
  at West Hills L, 27-18 Final
  at Victor Valley W, 38-17 Final
  at Bakersfield Duals TBA
Sat., Sep. 17 at Bakersfield L, 27-19 Final
  at Palomar L, 35-10 Final
  at All-Stars W, 29-6 Final
  at Sierra W, 41-6 Final
  at Mt SAC Duals TBA
Sat., Oct. 01 Santa Ana Tournament TBA
Wed., Oct. 12 at Rio Hondo * 31-15 12:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 15 at West Hills W, 30-24 Final
  at Cerritos L, 38-9 Final
  at Rio Hondo W, 36-15 Final
  at Palomar L, 35-9 Final
  vs. South Dual Championship 2-2 TBA
  Palomar College
Wed., Oct. 19 Cerritos * L, 49-3 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Meathead Movers Tournament TBA
  Cuesta College
Wed., Nov. 02 Palomar * 6-43 12:00 AM
Wed., Nov. 09 at Mt SAC * 12-34 12:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 19 at East LA Tournament TBA
Mon., Nov. 21 at State Dual Meet Championship
Sat., Dec. 03 at So Cal Regionals Tournament % TBA
Fri., Dec. 09 at State Champonship %
Sat., Dec. 10 at State Champonship %
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event