2016-17 Dons Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 5-7
Neutral 5-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 03 Palomar L, 76-61 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 Santa Monica W, 67-64 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Grossmont Third Annual Earning Our Stripes Tourn., Riverside City College Riverside City College Tournament @ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College W, 83-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Glendale Third Annual Earning Our Stripes Tourn., Riverside Riverside City College Tournament @ Riverside College W, 82-65 Final
Sun., Nov. 13 at Riverside Third Annual Riverside E.O.S. Tourn. L, 78-52 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Bakersfield W, 72-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Rio Hondo W, 71-64 Final
Thu., Dec. 01 vs. Merced Santa Ana Tournament @ Santa Ana L, 83-82 Final
Fri., Dec. 02 San Bernardino Santa Ana Tournament W, 97-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. San Diego Mesa Santa Ana Tournament @ Santa Ana College W, 86-63 Final
Fri., Dec. 16 at West Hills-Lemoore Tournament West Hills-Lemoore Tournament TBA
  vs. Sacramento City West Hills Tournament @ West Hills-Lemore W, 80-77 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 17 at West Hills-Lemoore Tournament West Hills-Lemoore Tournament TBA
  vs. Fresno West Hills-Lemoore Tournament @ West Hills L, 78-72 Final
Sun., Dec. 18 at West Hills-Lemoore Tournament West Hills-Lemoore Tournament TBA
  at West Hills-Lemoore West Hills Lemoore Tournament L, 64-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 28 at Grossmont Tournament Grossmont Tournament TBA
  vs. Cuesta Grossmont College Tournament @ Grossmont W, 78-74 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 at Grossmont W, 85-73 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. LA Trade-Tech Grossmont Tournament @ Grossmont Tournament L, 82-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 at Irvine Valley * L, 60-54 Final
Fri., Jan. 06 Fullerton * W, 64-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Riverside * L, 84-72 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 Orange Coast * W, 92-81 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Saddleback * L, 80-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Cypress * L, 98-63 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Irvine Valley * L, 70-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 at Fullerton * W, 71-58 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 Riverside * W, 84-76 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Orange Coast * W, 68-61 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 at Saddleback * L, 80-64 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 Cypress * L, 79-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Allan Hancock % SoCal Regionals, First Round W, 75-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at East Los Angeles % L, 88-74 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event