2016-17 Dons Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 5-7
Neutral 5-3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 03 Palomar L, 76-61 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 Santa Monica W, 67-64 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Grossmont @ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College W, 83-60 Final
  Third Annual Earning Our Stripes Tourn., Riverside City College Riverside City College Tournament
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Glendale @ Riverside College W, 82-65 Final
  Third Annual Earning Our Stripes Tourn., Riverside Riverside City College Tournament
Sun., Nov. 13 at Riverside L, 78-52 Final
  Third Annual Riverside E.O.S. Tourn.
Sat., Nov. 19 at Bakersfield W, 72-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Rio Hondo W, 71-64 Final
Thu., Dec. 01 vs. Merced @ Santa Ana L, 83-82 Final
  Santa Ana Tournament
Fri., Dec. 02 San Bernardino W, 97-55 Final
  Santa Ana Tournament
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. San Diego Mesa @ Santa Ana College W, 86-63 Final
  Santa Ana Tournament
Fri., Dec. 16 at West Hills-Lemoore Tournament TBA
  West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
  vs. Sacramento City @ West Hills-Lemore W, 80-77 Final - OT
  West Hills Tournament
Sat., Dec. 17 at West Hills-Lemoore Tournament TBA
  West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
  vs. Fresno @ West Hills L, 78-72 Final
  West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
Sun., Dec. 18 at West Hills-Lemoore Tournament TBA
  West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
  at West Hills-Lemoore L, 64-58 Final
  West Hills Lemoore Tournament
Wed., Dec. 28 at Grossmont Tournament TBA
  Grossmont Tournament
  vs. Cuesta @ Grossmont W, 78-74 Final
  Grossmont College Tournament
Thu., Dec. 29 at Grossmont W, 85-73 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. LA Trade-Tech @ Grossmont Tournament L, 82-53 Final
  Grossmont Tournament
Wed., Jan. 04 at Irvine Valley * L, 60-54 Final
Fri., Jan. 06 Fullerton * W, 64-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Riverside * L, 84-72 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 Orange Coast * W, 92-81 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Saddleback * L, 80-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Cypress * L, 98-63 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Irvine Valley * L, 70-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 at Fullerton * W, 71-58 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 Riverside * W, 84-76 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Orange Coast * W, 68-61 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 at Saddleback * L, 80-64 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 Cypress * L, 79-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Allan Hancock % W, 75-63 Final
  SoCal Regionals, First Round
Sat., Feb. 25 at East Los Angeles % L, 88-74 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event