2019 SAC Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Location Status Links
Sat., Jan. 26 On Your Marks Westmont College
Sat., Feb. 09 Soka Invitational Soka University
Fri., Feb. 22 OEC Meet #1 Riverside City College
Sat., Feb. 23 Carl Rossi Relays Claremont McKenna College
Wed., Mar. 06 OEC Heptathlon/Decathlon Santa Ana College 10:00 am
Thu., Mar. 07 OEC Heptathlon/Decathlon - Day Two  
Sat., Mar. 09 OXY Distance Carnival Occidental College
Fri., Mar. 22 OEC Meet #2 TBA
Fri., Mar. 29 UCLA Invitational UCLA
Fri., Apr. 12 Cerritos Invitational Cerritos College
Fri., Apr. 19 OEC Prelims Santa Ana College
Fri., Apr. 26 OEC Championships OEC Championships
Sat., May. 04 CCCAA Socal Prelims Riverside City College
Sat., May. 11 CCCAA SoCal Finals Riverside City College
Sat., May. 18 CCCAA State Championships San Mateo College