2018 SAC Softball Schedule

Overall 23-17
Pct. .575
Conf. 15-6
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-7
Away 12-9
Neutral 2-1
Add to Calendar
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
East Los Angeles
A
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Cerritos
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 5-1
Moorpark
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 7-3
LA Mission
@ Moorpark
N
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Long Beach
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 4-1
Southwestern
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Palomar
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 4-3
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pasadena City
@ Glendora, CA
N
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Citrus
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Grossmont
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Cypress *
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Fullerton *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Desert
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 6-4
Santiago Canyon *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Riverside *
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Mt. San Antonio
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
Golden West *
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Saddleback *
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
Cypress *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fullerton *
Moved up a day due to impending rain
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Allan Hancock
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Antelope Valley
@ Ventura College
N
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-6
Riverside *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-2
Golden West *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Ventura
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Saddleback *
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Canyons
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Rio Hondo
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Cypress *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Santiago Canyon *
Make up game
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
Fullerton *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
Riverside *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Golden West *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 10-3
Saddleback *
A
May
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
El Camino %
CCCAA Regional Playoffs (Rd. 1)
A
Sat May 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
El Camino %
CCCAA Regional Playoffs (Rd. 1)
A
* Conference
% Post season