2017 Dons Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Tue., Aug. 22 Chapman University # 4:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 29 East Los Angeles 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 01 San Bernardino 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 05 at Long Beach 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 08 Oxnard 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 12 Norco * 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 19 at Santiago Canyon * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 22 LA Harbor 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 Irvine Valley * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 at Orange Coast * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 03 at Fullerton * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 06 Cypress * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 at Golden West * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 at Norco * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 17 at Taft 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 Santiago Canyon * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at Irvine Valley * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 31 Orange Coast * 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 03 Fullerton * 3:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 07 at Cypress * 3:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 09 Golden West * 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event