2016 Dons Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-3-6
Pct. .739
Conf. 8-2-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1-1
Away 4-2-5
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Tue., Aug. 23 Chapman # 4:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 26 Long Beach W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Aug. 31 at East Los Angeles T, 2-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 Glendale W, 5-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 08 at Southwestern W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 El Camino W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 Golden West * T, 2-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 at Norco * ^ W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 at Oxnard T, 2-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 at Santiago Canyon * T, 0-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Fullerton * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Irvine Valley * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 at Orange Coast * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Cypress * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 at Golden West * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Norco * W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 Taft W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Santiago Canyon * W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 at Fullerton * T, 2-2 Final
Tue., Nov. 01 at Irvine Valley * T, 1-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 Orange Coast * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 08 at Cypress * W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Fullerton % W, 3-2 Final
  1st Round of the SoCal Regionals
Tue., Nov. 22 at Oxnard % L, 2-1 Final
  2nd Round of the SoCal Regionals
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event