2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 3-5
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Cerritos College So Cal Juco Fall Jamboree
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Cerritos College So Cal Juco Fall Jamboree
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Cerritos College So Cal Juco Fall Jamboree
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM
Compton #
Scrimmage
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 74-71
Long Beach
Santa Ana Tournament
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 79-62
Chaffey
Santa Ana Tournament
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 76-71
MiraCosta
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 91-81
Rio Hondo
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 94-83
West LA
Wild West Shootout
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 74-66
LA Valley
@ Culver City, Calif. (West LA Gym) West LA Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 97-88
Barstow
@ Culver City, Calif. (West LA Gym) West LA Tournament
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 68-65
El Camino
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 82-56
Santa Barbara
@ LA Southwest LA Southwest Intensity Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 75-69
Allan Hancock
@ LA Southwest College LA Southwest Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 91-86
Oxnard
@ Los Angeles, CA (LA Southwest) LA Southwest Classic
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 99-89
Santa Monica
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 94-70
East Los Angeles
@ Cuyamaca Cuyamaca Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 87-84
Victor Valley
@ Cuyamaca College Cuyamaca Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 85-77
San Diego Miramar
@ Cuyamaca College Cuyamaca Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 70-67
Cuyamaca
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 80-48
Orange Coast *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 85-61
Fullerton *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
5:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
5:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
5:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference