2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. TBA # So Cal Juco Fall Jamboree @ Cerritos College TBA
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. TBA # So Cal Juco Fall Jamboree @ Cerritos College TBA
Sun., Sep. 16 vs. TBA # So Cal Juco Fall Jamboree @ Cerritos College TBA
Thu., Sep. 27 at Compton # Scrimmage 7:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 01 TBA Santa Ana Tournament TBA
Fri., Nov. 02 TBA Santa Ana Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Long Beach SAC Tournament @ Santa Ana TBA
Fri., Nov. 09 at MiraCosta 5:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 14 at Rio Hondo 5:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 29 vs. TBA West LA Tournament @ West LA College TBA
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. TBA West LA Tournament @ West LA College TBA
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. TBA West LA Tournament @ West LA College TBA
Fri., Dec. 07 El Camino 6:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 13 vs. TBA LASW Tournament @ LA Southwest College TBA
Fri., Dec. 14 vs. TBA LASW Tournament @ LA Southwest College TBA
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. TBA LASW Tournament @ LA Southwest College TBA
Tue., Dec. 18 Santa Monica 5:30 PM
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. TBA Cuyamaca Tournament @ Cuyamaca College TBA
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. TBA Cuyamaca Tournament @ Cuyamaca College TBA
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. TBA Cuyamaca Tournament @ Cuyamaca College TBA
Fri., Jan. 04 at Cuyamaca 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 Orange Coast * 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Fullerton * 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 Cypress * 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Copper Mountain * 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 Santiago Canyon * 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Saddleback * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 01 at Riverside * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Orange Coast * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 Fullerton * 5:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 12 at Cypress * 5:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 14 at Santiago Canyon * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 at Irvine Valley * 5:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event