2016-17 Dons Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-21
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-11
Neutral 3-5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. So Cal Juco Shootout # @ Cerritos College TBA
Sun., Sep. 18 vs. So Cal Juco Shootout # @ Cerritos College TBA
Thu., Nov. 03 at San Diego Miramar L, 86-77 Final
  Miramar Tournament
Fri., Nov. 04 vs. Rio Hondo @ Miramar L, 64-60 Final
  Miramar Tournament
Wed., Nov. 09 Long Beach W, 92-81 Final
Thu., Nov. 17 at LA Trade Tech L, 92-80 Final
  El Camino Tournament El Camino Tournament
Fri., Nov. 18 El Camino L, 124-115 Final - 2OT
  El Camino Tournament El Camino Tournament
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Rio Hondo @ El Camino L, 82-62 Final
  El Camino Tournament
Tue., Nov. 29 at Cuyamaca L, 80-75 Final - OT
Thu., Dec. 01 vs. Chaffey @ San Jacinto, CA W, 74-70 Final
  Mt San Jacinto Hoops & Crops Tournament
Fri., Dec. 02 at Mt. San Jacinto L, 114-89 Final
  San Jacinto Tournament San Jacinto Tournament
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. Canyons @ San Jacinto, CA W, 75-73 Final
  Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Sat., Dec. 17 vs. Chaffey @ Compton, CA L, 87-69 Final
  2016 El Camino Tartar Classic
Sun., Dec. 18 vs. Southwestern @ Compton, Calif. W, 75-72 Final
  Compton Tournament Compton Tournament
Mon., Dec. 19 at Glendale L, 83-81 Final
  Compton Tournament Compton Tournament
Wed., Dec. 28 at San Diego Mesa W, 83-79 Final - OT
  San Diego Mesa Invitational
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. West Hills Coalinga @ San Diego Mesa L, 84-81 Final - OT
  San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Cuyamaca @ San Diego Mesa L, 86-69 Final
  San Diego Mesa Tournament
Wed., Jan. 04 at Irvine Valley * L, 93-69 Final
Fri., Jan. 06 Fullerton * L, 84-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Riverside * L, 95-82 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 Orange Coast * W, 102-95 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Saddleback * L, 95-66 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Cypress * L, 80-77 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Irvine Valley * L, 80-73 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 at Fullerton * L, 106-72 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 Riverside * L, 100-72 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Orange Coast * L, 97-68 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 at Saddleback * L, 99-71 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 Cypress * W, 96-93 Final - OT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event