2018 SAC Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 San Bernardino Valley Home Opener 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at Antelope Valley 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Fullerton 96th Key to the County Game - @ Yorba Linda High School Nathan Shapell Stadium 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Victor Valley 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 LA Southwest * Homecoming Game 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at West LA * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Chaffey * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Compton * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 03 Glendale * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 at LA Valley * 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event