2017 Football Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Aug. 24 Desert # Scrimmage 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 02 at Fullerton The 95th Key to the County Game @ Yorba Linda High School Nathan Shapell Stadium L, 77-28 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Citrus W, 17-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Victor Valley Eddie West Field/Santa Ana Stadium L, 52-44 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Allan Hancock Eddie West Field/Santa Ana Stadium L, 50-35 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at East Los Angeles * W, 75-61 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 LA Southwest * Eddie West Field/Santa Ana Stadium W, 44-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Glendale * W, 45-16 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Compton * Homecoming Game - Eddie West Field/Santa Ana Stadium W, 59-28 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at West LA * W, 42-21 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Pasadena City * Eddie West Field-Santa Ana Stadium W, 54-29 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at San Diego Mesa % Southern California Bowl L, 37-34 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event