2018 SAC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Jan. 27 Chaffey 12:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 at Chaffey 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 01 Canyons 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Canyons 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 06 Cerritos 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 08 Compton 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Cerritos 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 at Mt. San Antonio 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 15 Mt. San Antonio 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 San Bernardino Valley 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 San Diego Mesa 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 at Desert 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 22 Desert 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 23 at East Los Angeles 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 at Oxnard 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 at San Diego City 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 06 Orange Coast * 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 08 at Orange Coast * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 Orange Coast * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 13 at Fullerton * 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 15 Fullerton * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 at Fullerton * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 20 at Cypress * 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 21 at Cypress * 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 23 Cypress * 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 at Long Beach 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 28 Oxnard 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 29 Long Beach 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 03 Riverside * 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 05 at Riverside * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 Riverside * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 Saddleback * 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 12 at Saddleback * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Saddleback * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 17 at Golden West * 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 19 Golden West * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Golden West * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 at Irvine Valley * 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 26 Irvine Valley * 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 27 at Irvine Valley * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event