2018 SAC Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 10-11
Pct. .476
Streak Won 2
Home 11-9
Away 11-9
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Chaffey
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
Chaffey
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Canyons
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 8-3
Canyons
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cerritos
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Compton
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
Cerritos
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 7-5
Mt. San Antonio
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Mt. San Antonio
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 11-7
San Bernardino Valley
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
San Diego Mesa
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 11-6
Desert
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Desert
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-3
East Los Angeles
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-4
Oxnard
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 16-1
San Diego City
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Orange Coast *
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Orange Coast *
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Fullerton *
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fullerton *
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 12-9
Fullerton *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 13-12
Cypress *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 7-2
Cypress *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cypress *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 9-2
Long Beach
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oxnard
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Long Beach
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Riverside *
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-4
Riverside *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Riverside *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 13-1
Saddleback *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-7
Saddleback *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Saddleback *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-2
Golden West *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Golden West *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 14-5
Golden West *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Irvine Valley *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 4-3
Irvine Valley *
A
* Conference