2018 SAC Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 10-11
Pct. .476
Streak Won 2
Home 11-9
Away 11-9
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Jan. 27 Chaffey W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Jan. 30 at Chaffey W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Feb. 01 Canyons W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at Canyons L, 8-3 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 Cerritos L, 1-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 Compton W, 17-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Cerritos L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 at Mt. San Antonio L, 7-5 Final
Thu., Feb. 15 Mt. San Antonio L, 13-10 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 San Bernardino Valley W, 11-7 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 San Diego Mesa W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 at Desert W, 11-6 Final
Thu., Feb. 22 Desert W, 10-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 at East Los Angeles W, 8-3 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Feb. 24 at Oxnard L, 7-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 at San Diego City W, 16-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 Orange Coast * L, 13-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 at Orange Coast * L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 Orange Coast * L, 16-11 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 at Fullerton * L, 5-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 Fullerton * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 at Fullerton * L, 12-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 at Cypress * W, 13-12 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 at Cypress * W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 Cypress * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at Long Beach L, 9-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 Oxnard W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 Long Beach W, 14-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 03 Riverside * W, 17-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 at Riverside * W, 9-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Riverside * W, 5-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 Saddleback * L, 13-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 at Saddleback * W, 9-7 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Apr. 14 Saddleback * L, 5-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 at Golden West * W, 6-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 Golden West * L, 7-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Golden West * W, 14-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 at Irvine Valley * L, 7-6 Final - 10 innings
Thu., Apr. 26 Irvine Valley * W, 10-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 at Irvine Valley * W, 4-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event