2016-17 Dons Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 9-3
Away 9-5
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Jan. 28 Grossmont W, 4-3 Final
Thu., Feb. 02 at EC-Compton Center W, 20-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Oxnard L, 2-1 Final - 10 innings
Thu., Feb. 09 at Chaffey W, 11-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at Grossmont Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 11 Chaffey W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 at San Diego Mesa W, 7-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at LA Harbor W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Thu., Feb. 16 Desert W, 17-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Mt. San Antonio W, 7-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 at Desert W, 6-1 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 at Mt. San Antonio L, 7-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Cerritos W, 2-1 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Feb. 25 Oxnard W, 7-6 Final - 12 innings
Tue., Feb. 28 Cerritos W, 7-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 02 at Canyons W, 6-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Canyons W, 13-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 at Orange Coast * L, 4-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Orange Coast * L, 7-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Orange Coast * L, 8-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 Cypress * L, 11-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 at Cypress * L, 9-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Cypress * W, 7-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 Golden West * W, 7-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 at Golden West * W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 Golden West * L, 8-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 at Fullerton * W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Fullerton * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 at Fullerton * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 at Saddleback * 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 Saddleback * 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 at Saddleback * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 Long Beach 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 at Long Beach 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 Irvine Valley * 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 20 at Irvine Valley * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Irvine Valley 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 at Riverside * 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 27 Riverside * 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 28 at Riverside * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event