2016-17 Dons Women's Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. Palomar # @ Huntington Beach 10:00 AM
  vs. San Diego City Collge # @ Huntington Beach 10:00 AM
  vs. MiraCosta # @ Huntington Beach 10:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Antelope Valley @ Huntington Beach Postponed
  vs. Bakersfield @ Huntington Beach Cancelled
Fri., Feb. 24 at Long Beach L, 5-0 Final
  Long Beach Legend's Quad
  vs. San Diego City @ Long Beach L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Rio Hondo @ Huntington Beach L, 4-1 Final
  vs. Glendale College @ Huntington Beach W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Antelope Valley @ El Camino W, 4-1 Final
  at El Camino L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. LA Pierce @ Huntington Beach L, 5-0 Final
  vs. Santa Barbara @ Huntington Beach L, 4-1 Final
  vs. Ventura @ Golden West L, 4-1 Final
  Newland Beach
Wed., Mar. 29 vs. Cypress * @ Huntington Beach 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 vs. Fullerton * @ Golden West 10:00 AM
  vs. Golden West * @ Golden West 10:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. Saddleback * @ Irvine Valley 10:00 AM
  at Irvine Valley * 10:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 21 vs. Riverside * @ Huntington Beach 9:00 AM
  vs. Orange Coast * @ Huntington Beach/Newland VB Courts 11:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. OEC Pairs Championships @ Huntington Beach 10:00 AM
# Exhibition
* Conference