Total Slides 27 : Active Index 25 : Last Slide Divs 5

2
Thu. Nov 07
Final - 2OT
108
LA Pierce
99
vs. Santa Ana
@ Miramar college
Miramar/Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
0
Thu. Nov 07
Final
62
Santa Ana
38
at Santa Monica
0
Fri. Nov 08
Final
101
Santa Ana
93
vs. MiraCosta
@ Miramar College
Miramara/Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
1
Fri. Nov 08
Final - OT
87
Santa Ana
81
at Palomar
0
Sat. Nov 09
Final
97
Santa Ana
88
vs. LA Southwest
@ Miramar
Miramar Tournament
0
Tue. Nov 12
Final
78
Long Beach
53
at Santa Ana
0
Thu. Nov 14
Final
62
MiraCosta
80
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Nov 20
Final
81
San Diego Mesa
90
at Santa Ana
0
Thu. Nov 21
Final
85
Solano
56
vs. Santa Ana
@ Santa Barbara, CA
Santa Barbara Tournament
0
Fri. Nov 22
Final
75
Santa Ana
71
vs. Riverside
@ Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara MXTE Torunament
0
Sat. Nov 23
Final
83
Santa Ana
90
vs. Sequoias
@ santa barbara
Santa Barbara Tournament
0
Sat. Nov 23
Final
60
Santa Ana
72
at LA Harbor
0
Tue. Nov 26
Final
78
Bakersfield
93
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Nov 27
Final
76
Santa Ana
72
at West LA
0
Tue. Dec 03
Final
74
Santa Ana
78
at Long Beach
0
Thu. Dec 05
Final
45
MiraCosta
70
at Santa Ana
Santa Ana Tournament
0
Fri. Dec 06
Final
77
El Camino-Compton Center
72
vs. Santa Ana
@ Santa Monica
Santa Monica Tournament
0
Fri. Dec 06
Final
52
Merced
61
at Santa Ana
Santa Ana College Tournament Semifinals
0
Sat. Dec 07
Final
80
Santa Ana
93
at Santa Monica
Santa Monica Crossover
0
Sat. Dec 07
Final
58
Moorpark
67
at Santa Ana
Santa Ana College Tournament Championship
0
Wed. Dec 11
Final
80
Cuyamaca
76
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Dec 13
Final
53
Citrus
56
vs. Santa Ana
@ Moorpark, CA (Raider Pavilion)
Moorpark Classic
0
Sat. Dec 14
Final
44
Santa Ana
57
vs. Sierra
@ Moorpark College
Moorpark Tournament
0
Sun. Dec 15
Final
84
Santa Ana
42
vs. Gavilan
@ Moorpark College
0
Sat. Dec 28
Final
74
Grossmont
58
vs. Santa Ana
@ San Diego Mesa College
San Diego Mesa Tournament
0
Sat. Dec 28
Final
61
Cuesta
49
vs. Santa Ana
@ Grossmont College
Grossmont Tournament
0
Sun. Dec 29
Final
54
West Hills Coalinga
55
vs. Santa Ana
@ mesa tournament
San Diego Mesa Tournament
0
Sun. Dec 29
Final
74
Santa Ana
67
vs. Grossmont
@ Grossmont College
Grossmont Holiday Classic
0
Mon. Dec 30
Final
59
Santa Ana
80
at East Los Angeles
San Diego Mesa Tournament
0
Mon. Dec 30
Final
65
Mt. San Jacinto
63
vs. Santa Ana
@ Grossmont College
Grossmont Tournament - Consolation Final
0
Wed. Jan 08
Final
74
Santa Ana
58
at Fullerton
0
Wed. Jan 08
Final
54
Santa Ana
48
at Fullerton
0
Fri. Jan 10
Final
69
Riverside
74
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Jan 10
Final
63
Riverside
55
at Santa Ana
1
Fri. Jan 17
Final - OT
67
Irvine Valley
70
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Jan 17
Final
75
Irvine Valley
68
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Jan 22
Final
72
Orange Coast
92
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Jan 22
Final
71
Orange Coast
62
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Jan 24
Final
57
Santa Ana
80
at Saddleback
0
Fri. Jan 24
Final
56
Santa Ana
52
at Saddleback
0
Tue. Jan 28
Final
1
LA Harbor
7
at Santa Ana
0
Tue. Jan 28
Final
2
Santa Barbara
6
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Jan 29
Final
8
Santa Ana
2
at Cerritos
0
Wed. Jan 29
Final
83
Cypress
89
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Jan 29
Final
84
Cypress
66
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Jan 31
Final
3
Desert
13
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Jan 31
Final
4
Palomar
9
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Jan 31
Final
73
Fullerton
84
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Jan 31
Final
66
Fullerton
80
at Santa Ana
0
Sat. Feb 01
Final
4
Santa Ana
2
at Desert
0
Tue. Feb 04
Final
12
Santa Ana
4
at Mt. San Antonio
0
Tue. Feb 04
Final
7
Santa Ana
4
at Grossmont
5
Wed. Feb 05
Final - 5 innings
2
San Diego
10
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Feb 05
Final
65
Santa Ana
62
at Riverside
0
Wed. Feb 05
Final
63
Santa Ana
51
at Riverside
-3
Fri. Feb 07
1:00 PM
vs. Riverside, Cypress, Golden West
@ Riverside City College
-3
Fri. Feb 07
1:00 PM
vs. Riverside, Cypress, Golden West
@ Riverside City College
0
Fri. Feb 07
Final
13
San Diego Mesa
5
at Santa Ana
DATE CHANGE
6
Fri. Feb 07
Final - 6 innings
1
Mt. San Antonio
9
at Santa Ana
0
Sat. Feb 08
Final
6
Long Beach
10
at Santa Ana
0
Tue. Feb 11
Final
5
Palomar
6
at Santa Ana
0
Tue. Feb 11
Final
53
Santa Ana
55
at Irvine Valley
0
Tue. Feb 11
Final
64
Santa Ana
61
at Irvine Valley
6
Wed. Feb 12
Final - 6 innings
24
Santa Ana
6
at Orange Coast
0
Thu. Feb 13
Final
10
LA Pierce
8
at Santa Ana
0
Thu. Feb 13
Final
53
Santa Ana
55
at Orange Coast
0
Thu. Feb 13
Final
80
Santa Ana
70
at Orange Coast
0
Fri. Feb 14
Final
6
Santa Ana
5
at El Camino-Compton Center
0
Fri. Feb 14
Final
13
Santa Ana
9
at Cerritos
5
Sat. Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
2
Moorpark
18
vs. Santa Ana
@ Antelope Valley College
6
Sat. Feb 15
Final - 6 innings
9
Santa Ana
2
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Feb 18
Final
6
Santa Ana
3
at Palomar
8
Wed. Feb 19
Final - 8 innings
2
Santa Ana
3
at Cypress
0
Wed. Feb 19
Final
72
Saddleback
65
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Feb 19
Final
72
Saddleback
63
at Santa Ana
0
Thu. Feb 20
Final
4
Cerritos
3
at Santa Ana
-3
Fri. Feb 21
9:00 AM
vs. Golden West Invitational
@ Golden West College
-3
Fri. Feb 21
9:00 AM
vs. Golden West Invitational
@ Golden West College
0
Fri. Feb 21
Final
0
Saddleback
5
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Feb 21
Final
68
Santa Ana
96
at Cypress
0
Fri. Feb 21
Final
80
Santa Ana
72
at Cypress
0
Sat. Feb 22
Final
2
Ventura
14
at Santa Ana
6
Sat. Feb 22
Final - 6 innings
9
Santa Ana
1
vs. Long Beach
@ San Diego Mesa College
5
Sat. Feb 22
Final - 5 innings
9
Santa Ana
1
at San Diego Mesa
0
Mon. Feb 24
Final
3
Riverside
4
at Santa Ana
0
Tue. Feb 25
Final
10
Santa Ana
15
at LA Pierce
0
Wed. Feb 26
Final
11
Santa Ana
4
at Golden West
0
Wed. Feb 26
Final
71
Cerritos
78
at Santa Ana
CCCAA First Round Playoff
0
Wed. Feb 26
Final
79
Santa Ana
87
at Long Beach
CCCAA First Round Playoff
0
Thu. Feb 27
Final
3
Riverside
7
at Santa Ana
-3
Fri. Feb 28
1:00 PM
vs. Fullerton, Riverside, Saddleback
@ Fullerton College
-3
Fri. Feb 28
1:00 PM
vs. Fullerton, Riverside, Saddleback
@ Fullerton College
0
Sat. Mar 01
Final
52
Santa Ana
95
at Ventura
0
Mon. Mar 03
Final
5
Orange Coast
0
at Santa Ana
Make Up Date from 3/1
0
Tue. Mar 04
Final
3
Fullerton
11
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Mar 05
Final
2
Fullerton
0
at Santa Ana
0
Thu. Mar 06
Final
6
Saddleback
2
at Santa Ana
-3
Fri. Mar 07
1:00 PM
vs. Chaffey Invitational
@ Riverside City College
0
Fri. Mar 07
Final
0
Santa Ana
4
at Santiago Canyon
-3
Sat. Mar 08
9:00 AM
vs. Chaffey Invitational
@ Riverside City College
March 7-8
0
Sat. Mar 08
Final
9
Santa Ana
5
at Irvine Valley
0
Tue. Mar 11
Final
14
Santa Ana
2
at Golden West
0
Tue. Mar 11
Final
4
Santa Ana
5
at Palomar
5
Wed. Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
0
Orange Coast
8
at Santa Ana
0
Thu. Mar 13
Final
4
Santa Ana
5
at Cypress
-3
Fri. Mar 14
1:00 PM
vs. Riverside, Orange Coast
@ Riverside City College
-3
Fri. Mar 14
1:00 PM
vs. Riverside, Orange Coast
@ Riverside City College
0
Fri. Mar 14
Final
8
Cypress
6
at Santa Ana
5
Sat. Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
0
Grossmont
11
vs. Santa Ana
@ Desert
0
Sat. Mar 15
Final
4
Santa Ana
5
at Desert
0
Tue. Mar 18
Final
10
Santa Ana
5
at Riverside
0
Wed. Mar 19
Final
14
Santa Ana
6
at Saddleback
0
Thu. Mar 20
Final
2
Riverside
5
at Santa Ana
5
Fri. Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
0
Golden West
20
at Santa Ana
0
Sat. Mar 22
Final
8
Santa Ana
6
at Orange Coast
Live webcast provided by www.socalcollegesports.com
0
Mon. Mar 24
Final
7
Cerritos
10
at Santa Ana
0
Tue. Mar 25
Final
5
Orange Coast
4
at Santa Ana
Live webcast provided by www.socalcollegesports.com
9
Tue. Mar 25
Final - 9 innings
3
Santa Ana
2
at Fullerton
0
Wed. Mar 26
Final
4
Santa Ana
2
at Riverside
0
Thu. Mar 27
Final
9
Fullerton
16
at Santa Ana
13
Fri. Mar 28
Final - 13 innings
6
Santa Ana
7
at Fullerton
0
Tue. Apr 01
Final
1
Santa Ana
3
at Saddleback
0
Wed. Apr 02
Final
3
Santiago Canyon
2
at Santa Ana
0
Thu. Apr 03
Final
10
Saddleback
3
at Santa Ana
-3
Fri. Apr 04
8:30 AM
vs. Golden West Finals
@ Golden West College
-3
Fri. Apr 04
8:30 AM
vs. Golden West Finals
@ Golden West College
0
Fri. Apr 04
Final
10
Santa Ana
5
at Orange Coast
-3
Sat. Apr 05
ALL DAY
vs. Conference Dive Championships
@ El Camino College
-3
Sat. Apr 05
ALL DAY
vs. Conference Dive Championships
@ El Camino College
0
Sat. Apr 05
Final
1
Irvine Valley
5
at Santa Ana
0
Sat. Apr 05
Final
9
Santa Ana
5
vs. Ventura
@ College of the Canyons
0
Sat. Apr 05
Final
5
Santa Ana
8
at Canyons
Make up from 3/1 with location change
-3
Sun. Apr 06
ALL DAY
vs. Conference Dive Championships
@ El Camino College
-3
Sun. Apr 06
ALL DAY
vs. Conference Dive Championships
@ El Camino College
0
Tue. Apr 08
Final
13
Santa Ana
2
at Irvine Valley
0
Wed. Apr 09
Final
7
Santa Ana
6
at Cypress
0
Thu. Apr 10
Final
7
Golden West
10
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Apr 11
Final
15
Santa Ana
5
at Golden West
0
Fri. Apr 11
Final
3
Saddleback
8
at Santa Ana
0
Mon. Apr 14
Final
4
Santa Ana
1
at Long Beach
0
Tue. Apr 15
Final
4
West LA
14
at Santa Ana
5
Wed. Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
12
Santa Ana
0
at Golden West
-3
Thu. Apr 17
ALL DAY
vs. OEC Championships
@ Riverside City College
-3
Thu. Apr 17
ALL DAY
vs. OEC Championships
@ Riverside City College
10
Thu. Apr 17
Final - 10 innings
2
Glendale
3
at Santa Ana
-3
Fri. Apr 18
ALL DAY
vs. OEC Championships
@ Riverside City College
-3
Fri. Apr 18
ALL DAY
vs. OEC Championships
@ Riverside City College
8
Fri. Apr 18
Final - 8 innings
4
Riverside
5
at Santa Ana
-3
Sat. Apr 19
ALL DAY
vs. OEC Championships
@ Riverside City College
-3
Sat. Apr 19
ALL DAY
vs. OEC Championships
@ Riverside City College
-2
Sat. Apr 19
12:00 PM
East Los Angeles
at Santa Ana
Make up from 3/3
-2
Mon. Apr 21
3:00 PM
Fullerton
at Santa Ana
-2
Tue. Apr 22
2:00 PM
Cypress
at Santa Ana
-2
Wed. Apr 23
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Santiago Canyon
-2
Thu. Apr 24
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Cypress
-3
Thu. May 01
ALL DAY
vs. State Championships
@ East Los Angeles College
-3
Thu. May 01
ALL DAY
vs. State Championships
@ East Los Angeles College
-3
Fri. May 02
ALL DAY
vs. State Championships
@ East Los Angeles College
-3
Fri. May 02
ALL DAY
vs. State Championships
@ East Los Angeles College
-3
Sat. May 03
ALL DAY
vs. State Championships
@ East Los Angeles College
-3
Sat. May 03
ALL DAY
vs. State Championships
@ East Los Angeles College
No Event
Previous Next
Ad1 Ad2 Ad3 Ad4