Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Susan Beers Athletic Director
714-564-6906 beers_susan@sac.edu
Kaye Smith Administrative Secretary
714-564-6900 smith_kaye@sac.edu
Anna Montoya Administrative Secretary
714-564-6900 montoya_anna@sac.edu
Jodi Coffman Athletic Counselor
714-564-6924 coffman_jodi@sac.edu
Jeff Cutkomp Athletic Counselor
714-564-6195 cutkomp_jeff@sac.edu
Nora Schug Athletic Trainer
714-564-6940 schug_nora@sac.edu
Lawrence Abrahams Athletic Equipment Coordinator
714-564-6925 abrahams_lawrence@sac.edu
Selina Lievanos Athletic Equipment Assistant
714-564-6920 lievanos_selina@sac.edu
Cammie Lewis Sports Information Coordinator
714-564-6934 lewis_cammie@sac.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Nilles Head Baseball Coach
nilles_tom@sac.edu
Tim Jones Assistant Coach
Chris Stevenson Assistant Coach
Don Popovich Assistant Coach
Randy Wilson Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Breig Head Men's Basketball Coach
714-564-6923 breig_david@sac.edu
Tony Jimmerson Assistant Coach
Oscar Abreu Assistant Coach
Rob Wakefield Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jeff Bonds Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Flo Luppani Head Women's Basketball Coach
714-564-6912 luppani_flo@sac.edu
Jason Jaramillo Assistant Coach
Heather Couzens Volunteer Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miriam Mitzel Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
714-564-6094 mitzel_miriam@sac.edu
Martin Gonzalez Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Nyssen Head Coach
714-564-6943 nyssen_adam@sac.edu
Geoff Jones Co-Head Coach
714-564-6926 jones_geoff@sac.edu
Jeoff Meek Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
Hayden Gavett Quarterbacks
Dartangan Johnson Running Backs
Josh Webb Wide Recievers
Marc Millan Defensive Backs
Michael Lilly Cornerbacks
David DeMarco Linebackers
Jeff Worthy Defensive Line
BJ Bell Defensive Backs
Jay Rosario Football Operations

Sand Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Abbey Head Sand Volleyball Coach
714-564-6916 abbey_troy@sac.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Vasquez Head Men's Soccer Coach
714-564-6949 vasquez_jose@sac.edu
Hector Navarro Assistant Coach
Vishtasp Farhadi Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaymie Baquero Head Women's Soccer Coach
714-564-6914 baquero_jaymie@sac.edu
Terryn Soelberg Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jerry Keeler Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Nutter Co-Head Coach
714-564-6915 nutter_kim@sac.edu
Amber Grahlman Co-Head Coach
714-564-6910 grahlman_amber@sac.edu
Alexandra Perkins Assistant Coach
perkins_alexandra@sac.edu
John Lucero Volunteer Coach
John Ramirez Volunteer Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Reyes Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach
714-564-6928 reyes_alfred@sac.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Reyes Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach
714-564-6928 reyes_alfred@sac.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miriam Mitzel Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
714-564-6094 mitzel_miriam@sac.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Abbey Head Volleyball Coach
714-564-6916 abbey_troy@sac.edu
LeSauna Johnson Assistant Coach
Abel Carrera Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Reyes Head Men's Water Polo Coach
714-564-6928 reyes_alfred@sac.edu
Nick Beavers Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Reyes Head Coach
714-564-6928 reyes_alfred@sac.edu
Nick Beavers Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Silva Head Wrestling Coach
714-564-6919 silva_vince@sac.edu
Frank Gonzales Assistant Coach, Athletic Counselor
Jose Becerra Assistant Coach
Alan Reynel Assistant Coach
Pablo Cunningham Assistant Coach